Winners List


SIIMA has taken on the daunting task of short listing films of all South Indian languages – Telugu, Tamil, Kannada & Malayalam. These movies have towered over the rest and won the appreciation of the audience in the last year. While the final nominees are chosen by a panel of experts, winners are decided by public vote.

  • - Samantha
  • - S.Janaki
  • - Panchu Arunachalam
  • - K.K.Senthil Kumar (Baahubali - The Beginning)
  • - Peter Hein (Baahubali - The Beginning)
  • - Jani (Temper)
  • - Vijay Reddy and Sashidev Reddy (Bhale Manchiroju)